Find your Admissions Counselor

Our counselors are assigned to certain states, so choose your state and we'll tell you who your counselor is and how to get in touch with him or her. U.S. citizens living outside the country will be ably assisted by Killian Fitzpatrick. Non-U.S. citizens should contact Julie Daugherty for assistance.



Meet the Staff

Director of Admissions: Margaret Weber Margaret Weber  

Director of Admissions

• Send Margaret a message or a question at mweber@franciscan.edu.  

Associate Director of Admissions: John FranzJohn Franz
Associate Director of Admissions

• Send John a message or a question at jfranz@franciscan.edu.  

Manager of Guest Services: Mike BracelinMike Bracelin
Manager of Guest Services

• Send Mike a message or a question at mbracelin@franciscan.edu.  

Fitzpatrick, Killian headshotKillian Fitzpatrick
Admissions Counselor

• Send Killian a message or a question at kfitzpatrick@franciscan.edu.  
Dan-Kramer-pic-largeDan Kramer
Admissions Counselor

• Send Dan a message or a question at dkramer@franciscan.edu.  
TygettSScott Tygett
Admissions Counselor

• Send Scott a message or a question at stygett@franciscan.edu.  
Emma Moran
Admissions Counselor

• Send Emma a message or a question at emoran@franciscan.edu.  
Admissions Counselor: Susie Weiss Vicky Kubicz
Admissions Counselor

• Send vicky a message or a question at vkubicz@franciscan.edu.  
Secretary: Linda Macpherson Linda Macpherson
Secretary
Secretary: Shari Tice Shari Tice
Secretary
Data Entry Clerk: Carol ZapolnikCarol Zapolnik
Data Entry Clerk
FacebookTwitterFlickr LogoYouTube Logorss icons
 
MyFranciscan - Click here

GET CONNECTED!

Get Connected Picture  

Information
for Future:

Click here to log in
Click here to get help