Contact Us


Website Feedback

We welcome comments and suggestions. Please email us at webmaster@franciscan.edu.


Administrative Offices

General Contact Information
Franciscan University
1235 University Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952

Main: (740) 283-3771
Admissions: (800) 783-6220
Conferences: (800) 437-8368

Admissions
Toll Free: (800) 783-6220
Email: admissions@franciscan.edu

Academy of Lifelong Learning
Phone:(740) 283-6406
Email:all@franciscan.edu

Academic Affairs
Phone:(740) 283-6228
Email:bbrehm@franciscan.edu

Advancement
Phone:(740) 283-6447
Toll Free:(800) 783-6447
Email:gifts@franciscan.edu

Alumni Relations
Phone:(740) 284-5210
Fax:(740) 283-6442
Email:alumni@franciscan.edu

Bookstore
Phone:(740) 283-6271
Toll Free:(888) 333-0381
Fax:(740) 284-5454
Email:bookstore@franciscan.edu

Career Services
Phone:(740) 284-5251
Fax:(740) 284-5456
Email:careers@franciscan.edu

Office of Catechetics
Phone:(740) 284-5317
Fax:(740) 283-6377
Email:Catechetics@franciscan.edu

Christ the King Chapel
Phone:(740) 283-6276
Fax: (740) 284-5458

Counseling Center
Phone:(740) 284-7217
Fax:(740) 284-7036

Distance Learning
Phone:(740) 283-6517
Toll Free: (800) 466-8336
Fax:(740) 284-7037
Email:distance@franciscan.edu

Financial Aid
Phone:(740) 283-6226
Email: finaid@franciscan.edu

Finnegan Fieldhouse
Phone:(740) 283-6313
Email:cledyard@franciscan.edu

Franciscan University Pilgrimages
Phone:(740) 284-5879 or (800) 437-8368
Email:pilgrimages@franciscan.edu

Franciscan University Press
(Defunct. Direct all queries to the Bookstore)

Franciscan University Presents
Phone:(740) 284-5893      
Email:presents@franciscan.edu

Franciscan Way
Phone:(740) 284-5893      
Email:lferguson@franciscan.edu

Graduate Admissions
Phone:(740) 284-5249
Toll Free:(800) 783-6220
Email:GradAdmissions@franciscan.edu

Health Center
Phone:(740) 284-7223
Fax:(740) 284-7036

Human Resources
Phone:(740) 283-6398
Fax:(740) 284-7246
Email:hr@franciscan.edu

Institutional Research (Fact Book)
Phone:(740) 284-5234
Email:factbook@franciscan.edu

Media Relations (Marketing & Communications Department)
Phone:(740) 284-5893
Email:tsofio@franciscan.edu

Office of Information Technology/Helpdesk
Phone:(740) 284-7033
Email:OIThelpdesk@franciscan.edu

Online Programs
Phone:(800) 783-6220 
Email:Online@franciscan.edu 

Priestly Discernment Program
Phone:(740) 283-6495
Fax:(740) 283-6377
Email:priestly@franciscan.edu

Registrar's Office
Phone:(740) 283-6226 - Option 4
Email:registrar@franciscan.edu

Student Life
Phone:(740) 283-6441
Fax:(740) 284-7225

The Troubadour
Phone:(740) 284-5014
Email:troub@franciscan.edu

Study Abroad Program
Phone:(740) 284-5371
Fax:(740) 283-6401
Email:mhanrahan@franciscan.edu

Web Master
Phone:(740) 284-5198
Email:Webmaster@franciscan.edu  

FacebookTwitterFlickr LogoYouTube Logorss icons
 
MyFranciscan - Click here

GET CONNECTED!

Get Connected Picture  

Information
for Future:

Click here to log in
Click here to get help