Holiday Schedule



2015 Holidays

The following dates for 2015 will be paid holidays provided by the University:

  • New Year’s Day, Thursday & Friday, January 1 & 2, 2015
  • Good Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Easter Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day, (Observed) Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday-Friday, November 26-27, 2015
  • Feast of Immaculate Conception - Tuesday, December 8, 2015
  • Christmas & New Year's - Thurs., Dec. 24 through Thurs., Dec. 31, 2015
FacebookTwitterFlickr LogoYouTube Logorss icons
 
MyFranciscan - Click here

GET CONNECTED!

Get Connected Picture  

Information
for Future:

Click here to log in
Click here to get help