Pictured are members and friends of the Society of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity (SOLT) and who attended the 50th jubilee celebration of the community in Corpus Christi, TX in July 2008. Back: former student, Fr. Tony Blount, Fr. Dennis Walsh ’98, former student, Fr. Derek Anderson, Fr. Jon Kightlinger ’93, Fr. Mark Ropel MA ’95, Amy Stark ’99, Joy Bernklau ’06, Jenny Hess ’00, MA’02, Sr. Mary Claire of the Holy Family Strasser ’02, Beth Tabaj ’07, Br. Jay Jackett ’03, Br. Allen Marie Hornbuckle ’01, Todd Scheller ’05, Br. Christopher Coyne ’02, Br. Tristan Abbott ’01, Sr. Mary Barbara Burbee ’03, Betsy Hess ’02, former student Sr. Alison Marie of Abba Father, Stephanie Muniz ’08, Sr. Mary Elizabeth (Sarah) Marks ’02, Dr. Christine A. Mugridge MA ’91