John Paul II Library

Library Staff

Library Director
William Jakub (740) 283-6366
wjakub@franciscan.edu

Assistant Director/Web Site
LuAnn Boris (740) 284-7214
lboris@franciscan.edu

Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
Jack Wu (740) 283-6233
jwu@franciscan.edu

Circulation
Loretta Gossett (740) 284-7049
lgossett@franciscan.edu

Interlibrary Loan
Linda Franklin (740) 283-6220
lfranklin@franciscan.edu

Library Office
Donna Ross (740) 283-6366
dross@franciscan.edu

Reference & Instructional Services Librarian
Kathleen Donohue (740) 284-5498
kdonohue@franciscan.edu