Administrative Offices

General Contact Information
Franciscan University
1235 University Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952

Main: (740) 283-3771
Admissions: (800) 783-6220
Conferences: (800) 437-8368

Admissions
Toll Free: (800) 783-6220
Email: admissions@franciscan.edu

Academy of Lifelong Learning
Phone: (740) 283-6406
Email: all@franciscan.edu

Academic Affairs
Phone: (740) 283-6228
Email: bbrehm@franciscan.edu

Academic Department Chairs

Development
Phone: (740) 284-5847
Email: development@franciscan.edu

Strategic Relations
Phone: (740) 284-5210

Alumni Relations
Phone: (740) 284-5210
Fax: (740) 283-6442
Email: alumni@franciscan.edu

Athletics
Phone: (740) 283-6313
Fax: (740) 283-6437

Bookstore
Phone: (740) 283-6271
Toll Free: (888) 333-0381
Fax: (740) 284-5454
Email: bookstore@franciscan.edu

Career Services
Phone: (740) 284-5251
Fax: (740) 284-5456
Email: careers@franciscan.edu

Office of Catechetics
Phone: (740) 284-5317
Fax: (740) 283-6377
Email: Catechetics@franciscan.edu

Christ the King Chapel
Phone: (740) 283-6276
Fax: (740) 284-5458

Community Relations
Phone: (740) 283-6406

Counseling Center
Phone: (740) 284-7217
Fax: (740) 284-7036

Dining Services
Phone: (740) 284-5751

Distance Learning
Phone: (740) 283-6517
Toll Free: (800) 466-8336
Fax: (740) 284-7037
Email: distance@franciscan.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: (740) 283-6226
Email: finaid@franciscan.edu

Finnegan Fieldhouse
Phone: Phone: (740) 283-6313
Fax: (740) 283-6437

Franciscan University Pilgrimages
Phone: (740) 284-5879 or (800) 437-8368
Email: pilgrimages@franciscan.edu

Franciscan University Press

Franciscan University Presents
Phone: (740) 284-5893
Email: presents@franciscan.edu

Franciscan Magazine
Phone: (740) 284-5893
Email: franciscanmagazine@franciscan.edu

Graduate Admissions
Phone: (740) 284-5249
Toll Free: (800) 783-6220
Email: GradAdmissions@franciscan.edu

Wellness Center
Phone: (740) 284-7223
Fax: (740) 284-7036

Helpdesk
Phone: (740) 283-4357
Email: itshelpdesk@franciscan.edu

Human Resources
Phone: (740) 283-6398
Fax: (740) 284-7246
Email: hr@franciscan.edu

Information Technology Services
Phone: (740) 283-4357

Email: itshelpdesk@franciscan.edu

Institutional Research (Fact Book)
Phone: (740) 284-5234
Email: factbook@franciscan.edu

Library (St. John Paul II Library)
Phone: (740) 283-6366

Media Relations (Marketing & Communications Department)
Phone: (740) 284-5893
Email: tsofio@franciscan.edu

Online Programs
Phone: (800) 783-6220
Email: Online@franciscan.edu

Priestly Discernment Program
Phone: (740) 283-6495
Fax: (740) 283-6377
Email: priestly@franciscan.edu

Registrar’s Office
Phone: (740) 283-6226 – Option 4
Email: registrar@franciscan.edu

Student Life
Phone: (740) 283-6441
Fax: (740) 284-7225

The Troubadour
Phone: (740) 284-5014
Email: troub@franciscan.edu

Study Abroad Program
Phone: (740) 284-5371
Fax: (740) 283-6401
Email: dkramer@franciscan.edu

Webmaster
Phone: (740) 284-7033
Email: Webmaster@franciscan.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville
1235 University BoulevardSteubenville, Ohio 43952
(740) 283-3771
© 2018 Franciscan University of Steubenville