Student Life

 

Juliana Daugherty Director of Orientation and International Students
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 284-5867

 

David Fatula Events Coordinator
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6328

 

Catherine Heck Assistant Vice President of Student Life
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6498

 

Sr. Jean Marie Ledsome, T.O.R. Pastoral Assistant – Residence Life
J.C. Williams Center

 

Mike Holmes Director of Athletics
Finnegan Fieldhouse | (740) 283-6313

 

Kathy Mattioli Director of Student Activities and Programming
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6267

 

Ronald McNamara Coordinator Student Leadership Development
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6499

 

Bob Lesnefsky Assistant Director of Household Life
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6335

 

Matthew Schaefer Director of Student Development
J.C. Williams Center | (740)284-7230

 

David Schmiesing Vice President of Student Life
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6513

 

Rhett Young Director of Missionary Outreach
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 284-5007

 

DeEtta Bertucci Events and Information Specialist
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6454

 

Sandy Buccafurni SWOP Specialist
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6296

 

Dianne Landberg Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Student Life
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6346

 

Karen Paul Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6513

 

Alison Peleskey Housing Specialist
J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6284

Residence Directors and Coordinators

 

Patricia Ona Residence Coordinator
Lower Campus | (740) 284-7044
pona001@student.franciscan.edu

 

Ian Gill Residence Director
Trinity Hall | (740) 283-6415
Igill@franciscan.edu

 

Heather Esker Residence Director
St. Thomas More Hall | (740) 284-8724

HEsker@franciscan.edu

 

Lauren Clark Residence Coordinator
St. Thomas More Hall | (740) 284-8724
lclark002@student.franciscan.edu

 

 Matt Hair Residence Director
St. Francis Hall | (740) 283-6625
mhair@franciscan.edu

 

James Roman Residence Director
St. Elizabeth Hall and St. Louis Hall | (740) 283-6201

JRoman@franciscan.edu

 

Catherine Walker Apartment Manager
Assisi Heights | (740) 283 6218

CWalker@franciscan.edu

 

Andrew Ouellette Residence Director
St. Maximilian Kolbe Hall and St. Clare Hall | (740) 284-5477
AOuellette@franciscan.edu

 

Naomi Moore Residence Director
Marian Hall | (740) 283-6768

NMoore@franciscan.edu

 

Franciscan University of Steubenville
1235 University BoulevardSteubenville, Ohio 43952
(740) 283-3771
© 2018 Franciscan University of Steubenville