Contact Us | Franciscan University of Steubenville
  • Student Life


    Juliana Daugherty Director of Orientation and International Students
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 284-5867

    David Fatula Events Coordinator
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6328

    Catherine Heck Assistant Vice President of Student Life
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6498

    Sr. Jean Marie Ledsome, T.O.R. Pastoral Assistant - Residence Life
    J.C. Williams Center

     Director of Athletics
    Finnegan Fieldhouse | (740) 283-6313

    Kathy Mattioli Director of Student Activities and Programming
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6267

    Ronald McNamara Coordinator Student Leadership Development
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6499

    Bob Lesnefsky Associate Director of Household Life and Student Formation
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6335

    Matthew Schaefer Director of Residence Life
    J.C. Williams Center | (740)284-7230

    David Schmiesing Vice President of Student Life
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6513

    Rhett Young Director of Missionary Outreach
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 284-5007

    DeEtta Bertucci Events and Information Specialist
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6454

    Sandy Buccafurni SWOP Specialist
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6296

    Dianne Landberg Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Student Life
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6346

    Jenn Simms Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6513

    Alison Peleskey Housing Specialist
    J.C. Williams Center | (740) 283-6284


    Residence Directors and Coordinators


    Ian Gill Residence Director
    J.Serra and Padua Halls | (740) 283-6415
    Igill@franciscan.edu

    Mary Kate Waldow Residence Director
    St. Thomas More Hall | (740) 284-8724

    MWaldow@franciscan.edu


    Deb Araujo Residence Coordinator
    St. Thomas More Hall | (740) 284-8724
    DAraujo002@student.franciscan.edu

     Matt Hair Residence Director
    St. Francis Hall | (740) 283-6625
    mhair@franciscan.edu

    Iliana Gonzales Residence Director
    St. Elizabeth Hall and St. Louis Hall | (740) 283-6201

    IGonzales@franciscan.edu


    Catherine Walker Apartment Manager
    Assisi Heights | (740) 283 6218

    CWalker@franciscan.edu


    Serra Alongi Residence Director
    St. Maximilian Kolbe Hall and St. Clare Hall | (740) 284-5477
    SAlongi@franciscan.edu

     Daniella Pillar Residence Director
    Marian Hall | (740) 283-6768

    DPillar@franciscan.edu


Academically Excellent Passionately Catholic

1235 University Boulevard

Steubenville, Ohio 43952

(740) 283-3771

ABOUT FRANCISCAN UNIVERSITY

Franciscan University of Steubenville is no ordinary university, and a Franciscan education is no ordinary education. Rather, it's an education as rigorous and demanding as it is faithful--an education that challenges you intellectually, forms you professionally, and feeds you spiritually.

GIVE BACK

You can help Franciscan lead the way in providing a faithfully Catholic education!

SUPPORT FRANCISCAN